All Collections
Billing
I accidentally cancelled my plan. What do I do ?
I accidentally cancelled my plan. What do I do ?

Cancelled plan, re-subscribe.

Julia avatar
Written by Julia
Updated over a week ago

If you uninstalled TinyIMG app, the subscription is cancelled automatically by Shopify. If you decide to re-subscribe to TinyIMG, please pick the same plan check your billing.

If you see an extra charge, reach out to us and we will refund the extra charges for you.

Did this answer your question?