All Collections
Billing
I uninstalled TinyIMG, but still got charged. Why is that ?
I uninstalled TinyIMG, but still got charged. Why is that ?
Julia avatar
Written by Julia
Updated over a week ago

If you select a plan and then uninstall it a few days later, Shopify will still charge you and send the invoice at a later date.

Please be aware that upon uninstalling the app, all future billing is canceled, and only the pending invoice is sent.

Should you decide not to use TinyIMG in the future, please contact our customer support, and we will arrange a refund for the unused days.

Did this answer your question?